Styrelse

Ordförande
Jonas Holmqvist 070-665 03 76
Hagvägen 12
361 95 Långasjö
jonas.holmqvist@xyleminc.com

Vice ordf
Johanna Chytraeus tel 070-610 66 02
Sibbahult 404
361 95 Långasjö
johanna_chytraeus_86@hotmail.com

Sekreterare
Tommy Nelson tel 070-588 12 72
Kyrkvägen 36
361 95 Långasjö
tommy.nelson@hotmail.com

Kassör
Sölve Hjalmarsson tel 0708-472 768
Hembygdsv, 1
361 95 Långasjö
solve.hjalmarsson@gmail.com

Övriga ledamöter:
Johanna Arvidsson Sjögren tel 0471-10 951, 070-373 50 82
Brunamåla 117
361 91 Emmaboda
johanna.a-sjogren@emmaboda.se

Lisa Hansson tel 072-220 53 20
Karsamåla 211
361 95 Långasjö
lizapettersson@hotmail.com

Anders Einarsson tel 0471-50331, 070-5280 331
Kallamåla
361 95 Långasjö
einarsson151@gmail.com

Ann Lindahl tel 070-392 58 00
Kyrkvägen 42
361 95 Långasjö
c-g.lindahl@telia.com

Britt-Marie Fransson tel 0471-50370, 073-212 14 28
Kyrkvägen 48
361 95 Långasjö
britt-marie.fransson@hotmail.com

David Franzén tel 0768-44 94 62
Harebo 128
361 95 Långasjö
norraharebo@hotmail.com