Styrelse

Ordförande
Jonas Holmqvist 070-665 03 76
Hagvägen 12
361 95 Långasjö
jonas.holmqvist@xyleminc.com

Vice ordf
Johanna Chytraeus tel 070-610 66 02
Sibbahult 404
361 95 Långasjö
johanna_chytraeus_86@hotmail.com

Sekreterare
Johanna Arvidsson Sjögren tel 0471-10 951, 070-373 50 82
Brunamåla 117
361 91 Emmaboda
johanna.a-sjogren@emmaboda.se

Kassör
Sölve Hjalmarsson tel 0708-472 768
Hembygdsv, 1
361 95 Långasjö
solve.hjalmarsson@gmail.com

Övriga ledamöter:
Sanna Johansson tel 073-047 13 38
Strängsmåla 506
361 95 Långasjö
sanna85johansson@icloud.com

Anders Einarsson tel 0471-50331, 070-5280 331
Kallamåla
361 95 Långasjö
einarsson151@gmail.com

Matilda Hällström tel 070-293 87 03
Harebo 134
361 95 Långasjö
tilda_hallstrom@hotmail.com

Britt-Mari Fransson tel 0471-50370, 073-212 14 28
Kyrkvägen 48
361 95 Långasjö
britt-marie.fransson@hotmail.com

Lisa Hansson tel 0722-205 320
Karsamåla 211
361 95 Långasjö
lizapettersson@hotmail.com

Jonas Johansson tel 070-222 38 54
Parkgatan 7
361 30 Emmaboda
jonas@stamphult.se

Tobias Arnell tel 0471-487 70, 073-091 26 12
Kyrkvägen 44
361 95 Långasjö
tobias1975@gmail.com