Styrelse

Ordförande
Jonas Holmqvist 070-665 03 76
Hagvägen 12
36195 Långasjö
jonas.holmqvist@xyleminc.com

Vice ordf
Johanna Chytraeus tel 070-610 66 02
Sibbahult 404
361 95 Långasjö
johanna_chytraeus_86@hotmail.com

Sekreterare
Linda Ursjö
Backegårdsvägen 16, tel. 070-480 4235
361 95 Långasjö
linda@livsbalans.se

Kassör
Sölve Hjalmarsson tel 0471-50 594, 0708-472 768
Hembygdsv, 1
36195 Långasjö
solve.hjalmarsson@gmail.com

Övriga ledamöter:
Johanna Arvidsson Sjögren tel 0471-10 951, 070-373 5082
Brunamåla 117
36191 Emmaboda
johanna.a-sjogren@emmaboda.se

Anders Einarsson tel 0471-50331, 070-5280 331
Kallamåla
36195 Långasjö
einarsson151@gmail.com

Tove Johansson tel 0471-50 197, 0730-370 595
Råamåla 111
36195 Långasjö
raamalakent@hotmail.com

Britt-Mari Fransson tel 0471-50370, 073-212 14 28
Kyrkvägen 48
36195 Långasjö
britt-marie.fransson@hotmail.com

Bo Mårtensson tel 0471-502 75, 070-455 47 32
Kyrkvägen 36
361 95 Långasjö
bo197@hotmail.com

Lisa Pettersson tel 0722-205 320
Karsamåla 211
36195 Långasjö
lizapettersson@hotmail.com

Jonas Johansson tel 070-222 38 54
Brunamåla 108
361 91 Långasjö
jonas@stamphult.se